How to Serve


School Board

 Mark Plomer

The School Board is concerned with matters that the involve the Christian education of the children enrolled in Shepherd Lutheran School.

The Board of Education meets monthly on the first Thursday of the month at 7:00 PM.

The School Board has 5 members elected by the voters.   They are:

Mark Plomer (Chairman)
Daniel Liebhard
Mike Lowinske
Andrew Miller
Scott Sommer